skip to content
pop-up content start
pop-up content end
Summerhouse

Activities Schedule

Mohonk Mountain House offers countless activities and experiences for guests of all ages. Whether you want to try your hand at tomahawk throwing, paddleboard across the lake, or relax in the tranquility of our award-winning spa — you can be as active or relaxed as you choose.

Events and activities are subject to change and may be cancelled without advance notice.

We offer a variety of daily activities, including live entertainment, lectures, guided hikes, wellness and mindfulness sessions, and more! Some activities are weather dependent so please be sure to check the Daily Activities and Main Bulletin Board each day for any changes or cancellations.

Wellness sessions are for guests ages 16 and older and face coverings are required. Capacity is limited and sign up is allowed up to 24 hours in advance. Please see the Daily Activities Schedule for sessions and times available. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes prior to the start of classes. In consideration of other guests, please note there is no admittance once classes are 10 minutes into the session and no late admittance to meditation classes.

For fitness and wellness sessions, please dial 845-256-2739 or ext. 2739 from any Mountain House phone.

For recreational activities, please dial 845.256.2186 or ext. 2186 from any Mountain House phone.

Fee based activity icon = Fee based activity
Advance sign-up required icon = Advance sign-up required

Select the month and your dates of stay below: 

Loading activities…
Time Activities Location

Wednesday, November 25
2:00 pm
Thursday, November 26
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, November 27
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Saturday, November 28
2:00 pm
Monday, November 30
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, December 3
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, December 4
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, December 5
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, December 6
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, December 7
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, December 10
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, December 11
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, December 12
9:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, December 13
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, December 14
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, December 17
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, December 18
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, December 19
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, December 20
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, December 21
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, December 24
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, December 26
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, December 27
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Monday, December 28
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Thursday, December 31
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, January 1
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 2
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 3
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, January 8
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 9
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 10
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, January 15
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 16
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 17
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, January 18
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 20
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, January 21
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, January 22
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 23
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 24
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, January 25
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, January 27
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, January 28
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, January 29
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, January 30
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, January 31
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, February 1
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 3
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, February 4
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, February 5
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, February 6
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, February 7
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, February 8
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 10
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, February 11
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, February 12
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, February 13
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, February 14
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Monday, February 15
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 16
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
Wednesday, February 17
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, February 18
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, February 19
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, February 20
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, February 21
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, February 22
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, February 23
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, February 24
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, February 25
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, February 26
10:00 am
2:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, February 27
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, February 28
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, March 1
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 2
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 3
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, March 4
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, March 5
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, March 6
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, March 7
7:00 am
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, March 8
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 9
7:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 10
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, March 11
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, March 12
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, March 13
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, March 14
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, March 15
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 16
7:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 17
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, March 18
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, March 19
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, March 20
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, March 21
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, March 22
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, March 23
7:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, March 24
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
Thursday, March 25
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, March 26
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, March 27
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, March 28
7:00 am
9:00 am