skip to content
pop-up content start
pop-up content end
Summerhouse

Activities Schedule

Mohonk Mountain House offers countless activities and experiences for guests of all ages. Whether you want to try your hand at tomahawk throwing, paddleboard across the lake, or relax in the tranquility of our award-winning spa — you can be as active or relaxed as you choose.

Events and activities are subject to change and may be cancelled without advance notice.

We offer a variety of daily activities, including live entertainment, lectures, guided hikes, wellness and mindfulness sessions, and more! Some activities are weather dependent so please be sure to check the Daily Activities and Main Bulletin Board each day for any changes or cancellations.

Wellness sessions are for guests ages 16 and older and face coverings are required. Capacity is limited and sign up is allowed up to 24 hours in advance. Please see the Daily Activities Schedule for sessions and times available. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes prior to the start of classes. In consideration of other guests, please note there is no admittance once classes are 10 minutes into the session and no late admittance to meditation classes.

For fitness and wellness sessions, please dial 845-256-2739 or ext. 2739 from any Mountain House phone.

For recreational activities, please dial 845.256.2186 or ext. 2186 from any Mountain House phone.

Fee based activity icon = Fee based activity
Advance sign-up required icon = Advance sign-up required

Select the month and your dates of stay below: 

Loading activities…
Time Activities Location

Monday, July 20
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, July 21
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, July 22
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, July 24
9:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, July 25
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, July 27
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, July 28
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, July 29
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, July 31
9:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, August 1
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, August 3
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, August 4
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, August 5
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, August 7
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, August 10
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, August 11
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, August 12
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, August 14
9:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, August 15
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, August 17
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, August 18
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, August 19
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, August 21
9:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, August 22
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, August 24
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, August 25
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, August 26
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, August 28
9:00 am
10:00 am
Saturday, August 29
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, August 31
9:00 am
10:00 am
Tuesday, September 1
9:00 am
10:00 am
Wednesday, September 2
9:00 am
10:00 am
Friday, September 4
9:00 am
10:00 am
Monday, September 28
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 30
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, October 1
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, October 2
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, October 3
7:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, October 4
8:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, October 5
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 7
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, October 8
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, October 9
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, October 10
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, October 11
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, October 12
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 14
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, October 15
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, October 16
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, October 17
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, October 18
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, October 19
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 21
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, October 22
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, October 23
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, October 24
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, October 25
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, October 26
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 28
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, October 29
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, October 30
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
Saturday, October 31
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, November 1
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
Monday, November 2
7:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3
7:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 4
7:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, November 5
10:00 am
2:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, November 6
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, November 7
7:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Sunday, November 8
7:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Monday, November 9
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 11
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, November 12
10:00 am
2:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, November 13
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
8:00 pm
Saturday, November 14
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Sunday, November 15
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, November 16
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Thursday, November 19
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, November 20
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, November 21
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
5:00 pm
Sunday, November 22
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, November 23
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Thursday, November 26
10:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, November 27
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
8:00 pm
Saturday, November 28
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Sunday, November 29
10:00 am
2:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, November 30
3:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1
9:00 pm

Be The First To Hear About Offers And Events