skip to content
pop-up content start
pop-up content end
Mohonk Campfire

Activities Schedule

Mohonk Mountain House offers countless activities and experiences for guests of all ages. Whether you want to try your hand at tomahawk throwing, paddleboard across the lake, or relax in the tranquility of our award-winning spa — you can be as active or relaxed as you choose.

Featured Activities

Daily Schedule

We offer a variety of daily activities, including live entertainment, lectures, guided hikes, fitness classes, and more! Some activities are weather dependent so please be sure to check the Daily Activities and Main Bulletin Board each day for any changes or cancellations.

Fitness classes are for guests ages 16 and older. Classes limited to 24 participants, first come first serve. See inside of Activities Schedule for classes and times. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes prior to the start of classes. In consideration of other guests, please note there is no admittance once classes are 10 minutes into the session and no late admittance to meditation classes.

= Fee based activity
= Advance sign-up required

Loading activities…
Time Activities Location

Mon, November 18
  • 8:00 am
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Tue, November 19
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Wed, November 20
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Thu, November 21
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Fri, November 22
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sat, November 23
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 1:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sun, November 24
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Mon, November 25
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Tue, November 26
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Wed, November 27
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Thu, November 28
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Fri, November 29
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sat, November 30
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 12:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sun, December 1
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Mon, December 2
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Tue, December 3
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Wed, December 4
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Thu, December 5
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Fri, December 6
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sat, December 7
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 12:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sun, December 8
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Mon, December 9
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Tue, December 10
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Wed, December 11
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Thu, December 12
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Fri, December 13
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sat, December 14
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 12:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 5:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sun, December 15
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Mon, December 16
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Tue, December 17
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Wed, December 18
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Thu, December 19
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Fri, December 20
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sat, December 21
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 12:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Sun, December 22
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Mon, December 23
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Tue, December 24
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Wed, December 25
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Thu, December 26
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Fri, December 27
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Sat, December 28
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 12:00 pm
  • 2:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Sun, December 29
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Mon, December 30
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
Tue, December 31
  • 7:00 am
  • 8:00 am
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
  • 7:00 pm
  • 8:00 pm
  • 9:00 pm
Wed, January 1
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
Thu, January 2
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • 4:00 pm
Fri, January 3
  • 9:00 am
  • 10:00 am
  • 11:00 am
  • 2:00 pm