skip to content
pop-up content start
pop-up content end
Summerhouse

Activities Schedule

Mohonk Mountain House offers countless activities and experiences for guests of all ages. Whether you want to try your hand at tomahawk throwing, paddleboard across the lake, or relax in the tranquility of our award-winning spa — you can be as active or relaxed as you choose.

Events and activities are subject to change and may be cancelled without advance notice.

We offer a variety of daily activities, including live entertainment, lectures, guided hikes, wellness and mindfulness sessions, and more! Some activities are weather dependent so please be sure to check the Daily Activities and Main Bulletin Board each day for any changes or cancellations.

Wellness sessions are for guests ages 16 and older and face coverings are required. Capacity is limited and sign up is allowed up to 24 hours in advance. Please see the Daily Activities Schedule for sessions and times available. Please arrive 5 to 10 minutes prior to the start of classes. In consideration of other guests, please note there is no admittance once classes are 10 minutes into the session and no late admittance to meditation classes.

For fitness and wellness sessions, please dial 845-256-2739 or ext. 2739 from any Mountain House phone.

For recreational activities, please dial 845.256.2186 or ext. 2186 from any Mountain House phone.

Fee based activity icon = Fee based activity
Advance sign-up required icon = Advance sign-up required

Select the month and your dates of stay below: 

Loading activities…
Time Activities Location

Monday, November 2
2:00 pm
Thursday, November 5
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, November 6
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, November 7
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, November 9
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10
11:00 am
Wednesday, November 11
2:00 pm
Thursday, November 12
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, November 13
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, November 14
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, November 15
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, November 16
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Wednesday, November 18
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Thursday, November 19
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Friday, November 20
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Saturday, November 21
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Sunday, November 22
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, November 23
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, November 25
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, November 26
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, November 27
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, November 28
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, November 29
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, November 30
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 2
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, December 3
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, December 4
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, December 5
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, December 6
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, December 7
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 9
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, December 10
9:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, December 11
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, December 12
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, December 13
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, December 14
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 16
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, December 17
9:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Friday, December 18
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, December 19
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, December 20
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, December 21
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 23
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, December 24
9:00 am
10:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
8:00 pm
Friday, December 25
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, December 26
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, December 27
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Monday, December 28
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Wednesday, December 30
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Thursday, December 31
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
10:00 pm
11:00 pm
Friday, January 1
12:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Saturday, January 2
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
12:00 pm
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
4:00 pm
7:00 pm
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Sunday, January 3
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Monday, January 4
7:00 am
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5
9:00 am
10:00 am
11:00 am
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Wednesday, January 6
9:00 am
10:00 am